Our Team

Board, Families, & Honorary Volunteers

Without you all, none of this is possible

Fighting for a cure by 2025

Tori Henley
Brooke Thomas
Teddy Haywood
Amber Butler
Beth Pietrandrea
Allie Ladd
Ryan Ladd
Toby Olsen
Bill Eggers
Kristin Peddicord
Elizabeth Howard
Chrissy Hickey
Ginny Marks
Karen Mullins
Karen Dixon
Matt Smith
Chris Smith
Cassy Goldston
David Jarnigan
Tori Henley
Frank and Connie Hughart